Northern Michigan Law Firm

contact

We'd love to hear from you.

Contact us

We would love to discuss your situation and your legal needs with you.  If you wish to contact a specific attorney, please see their contact information below.  If you have a general inquiry, please call (231) 929-4878 or email our office manager Kerry McFarlane at kmcfarlane@parkerharvey.com.  We look forward to speaking with you!

Stacey Bivona:  sbivona@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4508

John Blakeslee:  jblakeslee@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4555

Andrew Blodgett:  ablodgett@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4537

Peter Boyles:  pboyles@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4511

Betsy Bunn:  bbunn@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4524

Steve Chambers:  schambers@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4546

Scott Harvey:  sharvey@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4545

Anders Gillis:  agillis@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4507

Kathy Harrigan:  kharrigan@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4559

Kerry McFarlane:  kmcfarlane@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4516

Robert Parker:  rparker@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4504

Jennifer Stratton:  jstratton@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4536

Stephanie Studzinski:  sstudzinski@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4530

Tim White:  twhite@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4512

Jeff Wonacott:  jwonacott@parkerharvey.com; (231) 486-4509

 

➤ location

901 S. Garfield Ave., Suite 200
Traverse City, MI 49686